Good luck di Jalan Duta


The husband is in KL today to attend his case hearing(?) at Jalan Duta. Initially i wanted to follow. But since it is at 9 am, he has to be there earlier and i have no choice but to stay with the kids back in melaka.

I don’t know what to expect. Seriously, this is my 1st experience. I believe it it his first too.

Whatever it is, i am sending my love and my prayer for him (and 29 others, including kak laila of GMI).

Good luck in seeking justice.

Don’t lose faith!

🙂

2 thoughts on “Good luck di Jalan Duta

Leave a Reply

