She’s leaving

My immediate boss is living soon. So sudden and kinda unexpected.

If she gets the department she applied for, she is really leaving. Else, she said she would stay.

I am going to miss her, really. She has been a good boss for me, and a great friend i would say.

Life has to go on. I pray for the best, for her and for all of us who stays.

Last but not least, anytime you miss me, do visit my blog. And do update yours regularly even if you have nothing to blog about.

Hehehe.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

