What A Difference A Day Make


Today’s the day my life begins.
All my life I’ve been just me.
Just a smart mouth kid.
Today I become a man.
Today I become a husband.
Today I become accountable to someone other than myself.
Today I become accountable to you.
To our future.
To all the possibilities that a marriage has to offer.
Together, no matter what happens, I’ll be ready.
For anything.
For everything.
To take on life, to take on love.
To take on possibility and responsibility.
Today Izzie Stevens, our life together begins.
And I for one can’t wait.

– Alex Karev.

I am so in Grey’s Anatomy mood again now.

8 thoughts on “What A Difference A Day Make

  1. buat pa bazir bandwidth. ko kan dah download kan? ko burnkan la untuk aku. baru betul.:)boleh tak arin? nanti aku belanja teh ais kluang station. gagagga

  2. huahahha..genap satu cd/dvd aku pos kat ko..la nih ader 3 episode baru.kat US keluar tiap khamis kot..so, aku leh donlod new episode selalu nya hari jumaat..kalau dok sebelah2 je..leh aje pass kan thumbrive..tak bazir space..heheheh..

  3. aku pun tertengok td..pas sekian lama tak layan..last tgk sampai season 2 je..kesian tau..harus aku suh hubby aku cari + copy kat server opis dia..

  4. nana, sudah gaharu cendana pula.MN, rugi rugi. sesi cari tailor kain sari ke smlm?kak kay, it was supposed to be meredith and shepard's wedding. wedding planner dia si izzie tu. but then izzie is dying, so they made a suprise to izzie by asking alex to wed izzie then.

Leave a Reply

