Where’s my baby?

Upon reaching home for lunch break, i saw hamzah at the front door. So aku pun keluar, dalam hati berbunga riang sebab anak menyambut dimuka pintu.

However, he went out from the house and straight away head to my car.

The passenger side, to be exact.

“Baby, baby”, he cried.

Oh, he was looking for sawda it seems.

Anyway, officially my daily maid will start working on the 9th of November. By then, my lunch hour will never be the same.

My kids will be there waiting for me.

This is almost to what i’ve been dreaming of. Tak jadi full time SAHM pun takpelah.

🙂

2 thoughts on “Where’s my baby?

Leave a Reply

