Flybaby Day 2

Today’s task is to get dressed up to lace up shoes.

The main point is to feel good about myself. The other reason is that you act different when you have clothes and shoes on.

So, i woke up a little bit early than usual. I take my time to pamper myself. Choose the best baju kurung in the closet. The one i normally avoid. The one i had to iron.

😛

And i will try to wear my peep toe shoes to work today.

🙂

After all, Motivation is what gets you started. Habit is what keeps you going.

Leave a Reply

