An evening in Lenggeng

I will be off to Lenggeng in a few minutes time. Ingatkan program team building ni boleh jadi program cuti-cuti dengan sang suami sahaja. But yesterday he told me we are going to stay in dorm.

Dorm?

Alahai dah tua-tua pun nak tidur dalam dorm ke?

So semalam akak sudah sentap sikit and not looking forward to it. Anyway, it is all in my mind kan?

Since i have no choice but to go, i had to change the way i think. So everything settled. I hope the kids will be OK staying with my mom. Eh, i hope my mom will be OK having the kids for one night.

And folks, i might be blogging via phone. Itu pun kalau ada coverage lah.

😛

Bye bye bye!

One thought on “An evening in Lenggeng

Leave a Reply

