I love confetti


I know that it is still too early to say anything about my new workplace but to be frank, i kind of looking forward to go to work tomorrow.

Haven’t got a chance to share first day at work with anyone. Firstly, the husband returned home late and my storytelling mood has gone. Secondly, i can’t call my bestfriend that is left in poli (you know who you are) because she is now burdened with my unfinished works and all new stuffs.

Anyway, i have got my desk, and pc and internet. That should be sufficient at the moment. I just observed how works are done, work ethics and norms today. My plan tomorrow is to get to know more thing.

You know it’s hard to LLB (look like busy) when the fact is that you really aren’t. Hehe.

One thought on “I love confetti

Tinggalkan Jawapan

