Sink or swim


I am at the auditorium. waiting for the talk to start. The boss isn’t around for a week. So, faham-faham jelah. Jadi replacement to meetings and such.

Well, i don’t mind. Life over here so far is manageable. Got works to be done. Some urgent, some not. But not stressful. Maybe not yet.

I heard that there is a vacant post in my old place that i would be able to fill in. Somehow i’ll pass. I wouldn’t want to put myself in that mess again. Maybe not yet.

My 28 days no-leave period will end this week. Another day to go. Still, i have no urge yet to apply for leave. Well again, maybe not yet.

🙂

Leave a Reply

