why t-120?

i applied for a 120 days unpaid leave to re-evaluate my life, and to focus on my kids, my husband, my family and above all, myself.

i will be blogging about anything and everything that i feel, i experience, i love and i hate in this 120 days.

we’ll see where it leads me after t-0.

i don’t consider this as a sacrifice, because i am not in a situation that desperately need me to make this decision.

this is what i want, (or maybe later, i don’t want).

i pray to Allah that this will be considered as one of my ibadah, please accept everything that i am doing, and bless me with your blessings.

Amin.

Leave a Reply

